Meals on Wheels

Ernie Bullard, Kitchen Manager
207-594-2740   ebullard@mchinc.org

Support Services


Sue diRosario, Support Services Director
sdirosario@mchinc.org, 207-701-5186

Barry Saucier, Resident Services Coordinator
bsaucier@mchinc.org, 207-596-0816

Katie Tarbox, Enrichment/Wellness Coordinator
ktarbox@mchinc.org, 207-701-9641

MCH Administrative Office


46 Summer Street
Rockland, Maine 04841
207-596-6477
TDD phone 1-800-545-1833 ext. 702

Liz Schuh, Executive Director
lschuh@mchinc.org

 

Housing

Sherry Reimer, MCH Housing Coordinator
sreimer@mchinc.org or 207-594-2743

Stephen Cole, Housing Director
scole@mchinc.org or 207-594-1162

MCH-services-grant