This is a complete list of the 2024 calendar when our offices and Meals on Wheels will be closed. For storm closings please see information posted on WCSH6, WMTW8 and WGME13.

Holiday                                                                       Date Observed

New Year’s Day                                                         Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day                                             Monday, January 15

Presidents’ Day                                                          Monday, February 19

Patriots’ Day                                                               Monday, April 15

Memorial Day                                                             Monday, May 27

Juneteenth                                                                  Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day                                                      Thursday, July 4

Labor Day                                                                   Monday, September 2

Indigenous Peoples Day                                             Monday, October 14

Veterans’ Day                                                            Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day                                                       Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving                                             Friday, November 29

Christmas Day                                                           Wednesday, December 25